This is my First…

Posted: November 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

With my 19 years of living in this world and 5 years being addicted to the new media which is commonly known as the Internet, this is officially my first blog entry which excites me a lot.

I told myself before that I will post only a blog for a significant reason and now I think the time has come. Online Blogging is now calling my name (Dhona!… Dhona!… na!… na!… na!… na!).

With my Journ113 (Online Journalism) subject for my third year second semester course, I guess I should already start appreciating the spirit of writing my online journal every now and then..

I don’t want to think that I will do this just to pass the course because I know inside of me that I want this even before. Time and instances just didn’t allow me. And maybe I wasn’t just pursued enough to do so.

The only difference is, I would only be limiting my posts to Journalism which is not bad for me. Journalism has many trends. Journalism has a wide range so there is no way of complaining besides my skills were into Journalism.

I once in my life dream of becoming a photojournalist. And until now I can say that my passion in taking photographs is still there (inside of me).

I have written for a campus newspaper for 3 years during my high school time and now in my college, I am a member of the UP-Write group.

Above them all, I am proud to say that I am Journalist student.

With this new habit (as I consider), Online Blogging, I expect to learn a lot, enjoy and experience again another array of Journalism.

I now officially welcome myself in the world of Online Blogging… and to break the record, I am eager to say that THIS IS MY FIRST.

 

Dhonalyn P. Agorilla

Internet blogs

Search Engine Marketing & Optimization

Comments
  1. Glitch says:

    >I told myself before that I will post only a blog for a significant >reason and now I think the time has come. Online Blogging is >now calling my name (Dhona!… Dhona!… na!… na!… na!… na!).

    Heheheh. I hope you’ll learn something new from the experience, and I hope you have fun. πŸ™‚

  2. gkbea says:

    wow.. you mean you’ve been addicted to the internet for 5 years yet this is your first blog. When I was in fifth grade, I first browsed the web, landed on an anime site then discovered blogging afterwards.

    congrats on your first official web blog dhona. =)

  3. joyce wyne says:

    (dhona.. dhona.. i’m calling u..) haha.. i like ur blog.. πŸ˜€

    mag-journ112 ka next or next2 sem.. πŸ˜€ masaya.. mag-eenjoy ka..

    see u around.. πŸ˜€

  4. herlz says:

    we’re exactly the same, friend. ive been using the net for quite a long time (since it became famous) yet if not for journ 113, i think i would not be able to make a blogsite and make my own blogs..

    a great accomplishment, friend.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

